Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts in category Uncategorized

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Eri...

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Erin Burkett, Virgil Walters, & Eric Susoeff

Sunday, December 16 4:30pm to 7:30pm

The Rust Project

The Rust Project

Friday, December 7 8:30pm – 11:30pm

The Agway Shoplifters

The Agway Shoplifters

Y’all ready for some Honky Tonkin’ Swingin’ Blues?  Then come on down and experience The Agway Shoplifters.  Great music and always a fun time. Saturday, December 8 9:00pm to ?

Goats

Goats

Weird name but great music. Friday, November 30 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Ron...

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Ronnie Weiss, Tom Boyce, & Joe Quinlan

Sunday, November 25 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Hail hail the gang’s all here. Join us as we welcome our favorite music makers, Marshall Streets ‘Rents! Friday, November 22 8:30pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Larry Belli &...

Sunday Jazz Series with Larry Belli & Maria Macarena

Sunday, November 18 4:30 to 7:30

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover,...

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover, Mike McCarthy, & George Lardas

Sunday, November 11 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Jack Of Diamonds

Jack Of Diamonds

Elwood’s Pub welcomes back Rick Proudfoot and Pete Lacava, “Jack of Diamonds”, playing original and classic blues tunes. Friday, November 9 8:30pm

The Fiddlers

The Fiddlers

Come on down and enjoy authentic American Folk Music and Bluegrass Music with The Fiddlers.  Thursday, November 1   7:00pm to 10:00pm