Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts in category mobile

The Agway Shoplifters

The Agway Shoplifters

Y’all ready for some Honky Tonkin’ Swingin’ Blues?  Then come on down and experience The Agway Shoplifters.  Great music and always a fun time. Saturday, December 8 9:00pm to ?

Goats

Goats

Weird name but great music. Friday, November 30 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Ron...

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Ronnie Weiss, Tom Boyce, & Joe Quinlan

Sunday, November 25 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Hail hail the gang’s all here. Join us as we welcome our favorite music makers, Marshall Streets ‘Rents! Friday, November 22 8:30pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover,...

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover, Mike McCarthy, & George Lardas

Sunday, November 11 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Jack Of Diamonds

Jack Of Diamonds

Elwood’s Pub welcomes back Rick Proudfoot and Pete Lacava, “Jack of Diamonds”, playing original and classic blues tunes. Friday, November 9 8:30pm

The Fiddlers

The Fiddlers

Come on down and enjoy authentic American Folk Music and Bluegrass Music with The Fiddlers.  Thursday, November 1   7:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Martin Rosenb...

Sunday Jazz Series with Martin Rosenberg & Ken Karsh

Elwood’s Pub welcomes the Jazz guitar duo of Marty Rosenberg and Kenny Karsh. Stop in and enjoy two of the finest jazz guitarists in the Pittsburgh area! Sunday, October 28 4:30 to 7:30

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

Join us as we welcome Slim, Rob, & Taco of the Shiners back to Elwood’s Pub! Friday, October 19 8:30pm

Midnight Rooster

Midnight Rooster

We bring in some of the finest Bluegrass Musicians in the Pittsburgh area and Midnight Rooster is proof of that! Thursday, September 27 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm