Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts by Elwood

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’...

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’ Trio Christmas Show

Saturday, December 14 8:30pm

Chris “Flying Blind”

Friday, December 13 8:30 – 11:30

Christmas Show with Erin Burkett, Vir...

Christmas Show with Erin Burkett, Virgil Walters, & Ken Karsh.

“It’s the most wonderful time of the year” when Elwood’s Pub hosts Erin Burkett,Virgil Walters, and Kenny Karsch.  This trio will warm your hearts with their special arrangements of classic Christmas songs.  Don’t miss this show! Sunday, December 15 4:30 – 7:30  

The Rust Project

The Rust Project

Friday, December 6 8:30pm – 11:30pm

Marshall Street ‘Rents “B...

Marshall Street ‘Rents “Black Friday Blowout”

When you’re done with the crazy crowds fighting over “great deals”, stop at Elwood’s Pub. Sit back, chill, have a Craft Beer, something to eat, and enjoy Elwood’s favorite band: Marshall Street ‘Rents! Friday, November 29 8:00 to 11:00pm

Jon Greco & Clint Hoover

Jon Greco & Clint Hoover

Come on down to Elwood’s Pub and support live music.  Live, professional, fantastic music!  What more can you ask for? Friday, November 15 8:30pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Galactic Duo

Sunday Jazz Series with Galactic Duo

An amazing jazz duo that you should not miss! Sunday, November 10 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Jack Of Diamonds

Jack Of Diamonds

Elwood’s Pub welcomes back Rick Proudfoot, “Jack of Diamonds”, playing original and classic blues tunes. Friday, November 8 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Marshall Street ‘Rents Hallowee...

Marshall Street ‘Rents Halloween Bash

Hail hail the gang’s all here. Join us as we welcome our favorite music makers, Marshall Streets ‘Rents! Thursday, October 31 7:00pm

Let’s Duet

Let’s Duet

Friday, November 1 8:30pm to 11:30pm