Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts by Elwood

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’...

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’ Trio

Saturday, March 30 8:30pm

Sunday Jazz Afternoon Series with Hom...

Sunday Jazz Afternoon Series with Homme Jazz Trio

Welcome the return of the  Homme Jazz Trio to Elwood’s Pub.  Stop in and experience this fantastic jazz ensemble! Sunday, March 24 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Jacob’s Ferry Stragglers

Jacob’s Ferry Stragglers

Thursday, February 28 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Larry Belli &...

Sunday Jazz Series with Larry Belli & Maria Macarena

Sunday, February 24 4:30 to 7:30

John Greco & Clint Hoover

John Greco & Clint Hoover

Come on down to Elwood’s Pub and support live music.  Live, professional, fantastic music!  What more can you ask for? Friday, February 22 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Album Side Night with Mike Huston �...

Album Side Night with Mike Huston & Friends

Elwood’s Pub and Mike Huston will be hosting an album side night/jam session with various artists covering the The Rolling Stones “Let It Bleed” album.  It’s gonna be a great night so come on down. Saturday, February 16 8:30pm

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Max...

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Max Leake, Virgil Walters, & Kurt Lorence

Sunday, February 10 4:30 to 7:30

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Hail hail the gang’s all here. Join us as we welcome our favorite music makers, Marshall Streets ‘Rents! Thursday, January 31 7:00pm

Robin & Bob

Robin & Bob

Join us for a pre Groundhog’s Day celebration with Robin & Bob acoustic classic rock duo. Beer swag giveaways and appetizer specials during the music. Friday, February 1 8:30pm – 11:30pm

The Chiodi Trio

The Chiodi Trio

Thursday, January 24 7:oopm to 10:00pm