Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts by Elwood

Well Strung Trio

Well Strung Trio

Come on down and enjoy some of the finest Bluegrass music this side of the Appalachian Mountains. Thursday, October 24 7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Rust Project Halloween Party

The Rust Project Halloween Party

Friday, October 25 8:30pm – 11:30pm

Mike Huston & Jeff Conner

Mike Huston & Jeff Conner

Friday, October 18 8:30 to 11:30pm

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Eri...

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Erin Burkett, Virgil Walters, & Eric Susoeff

Sunday, October 13 4:30pm to 7:30pm

River City Blues Band

River City Blues Band

Join us in welcoming a new musical act to Elwood’s Pub. Friday, October 11 8:30 to 11:30pm

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Ron...

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Ronnie Weiss, Tom Boyce, & Joe Quinlan

Sunday, October 6 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Goats

Goats

Weird name but great music. Friday, October 8:30 to 11:30pm

Taco Evans & John Rickard

Taco Evans & John Rickard

If you miss this show, you’ll be kicking yourself just like your favorite mule would! Two of the finest players to ever pluck a string. Friday, September 27 8:30 to 11:30pm

Elkhound

Elkhound

Thursday, September 26 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Elwood’s Beach Party!

Elwood’s Beach Party!

Sunday, September 22 4:00pm to 8:00pm Music by Mike Huston & Jeff Pogas