Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts by Elwood

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Hu...

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Huston

Join us for our Acoustic Open Stage every second Thursday of the month @ 7:00pm.   All musicians are  welcome to join Mike.  Costume is optional (but don’t tell Mike) Thursday, June 29 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Mary Lou Scherder

Mary Lou Scherder

She’s baaack!  Mary Lou Scherder! Friday, June 30 8:30pm

Jack Of Diamonds

Jack Of Diamonds

Elwood’s Pub welcomes back Rick Proudfoot and Pete Lacava, “Jack of Diamonds”, playing original and classic blues tunes. Friday, June 23 8:30pm

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

Join Elwoods’ as we welcome Slim, Rob, & Taco of the Shiners in their first Acoustic performance at Elwood’s Pub! Thursday, June 22 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Join us for the return of Elwood’s favorite band, Marshall Street ‘Rents! Friday, June 2 & Thursday, July 13 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Wendy & The Lost Boys

Wendy & The Lost Boys

They’re finally back!  And playing some of the finest Bluegrass and Country Music you’ll hear anywhere. Saturday, May 27 9:00pm – 12:00am

Jeff Pogas

Jeff Pogas

Join Jeff for an evening of Rock, Blues, Country, and Jazz music. Friday, May 19 8:30pm    

Acoustic Rust

Acoustic Rust

Saturday, May 20 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’...

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’ Trio

Bring your friends to hear Ms. Freddye, Mike Huston, and Bob DiCola playing your favorite Blues and Classic Rock songs. Saturday, May 13 8:30pm

Martin The Troubadour

Martin The Troubadour

Join Martin The Troubadour this Friday at 8:30pm.  Martin plays an eclectic mix of musical genres along with original scores.  More often than not Martin is joined by one or more of his musician friends which always makes for a good time. Friday, May 12 8:30pm