Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts by Elwood

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

Join us as we welcome Slim, Rob, & Taco of the Shiners back to Elwood’s Pub! Thursday, April 25 7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Lost Boys Trio

The Lost Boys Trio

Join us for a special show with Dave Cook, Jason Ericson, and Mike Huston, “The Lost Boys Trio”, some of the finest bluegrass musicians this side of Rural Ridge Hollow.               You don’t want to miss this show! Friday, April 26 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover,...

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover, Mike McCarthy, & George Lardas

Sunday, April 14 4:30pm to 7:30pm

The Fiddlers

The Fiddlers

Come on down and enjoy authentic American Folk Music and Bluegrass Music with The Fiddlers.  Thursday, April 4   7:00pm to 10:00pm

Kay Lynn & J.P. Acoustic Duo

Kay Lynn & J.P. Acoustic Duo

Thursday, March 28 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’...

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’ Trio

Saturday, March 30 8:30pm

Sunday Jazz Afternoon Series with Hom...

Sunday Jazz Afternoon Series with Homme Jazz Trio

Welcome the return of the  Homme Jazz Trio to Elwood’s Pub.  Stop in and experience this fantastic jazz ensemble! Sunday, March 24 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Jacob’s Ferry Stragglers

Jacob’s Ferry Stragglers

Thursday, February 28 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Larry Belli &...

Sunday Jazz Series with Larry Belli & Maria Macarena

Sunday, February 24 4:30 to 7:30

John Greco & Clint Hoover

John Greco & Clint Hoover

Come on down to Elwood’s Pub and support live music.  Live, professional, fantastic music!  What more can you ask for? Friday, February 22 8:30pm to 11:30pm