Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts in category Uncategorized

Darryl & Pete

Darryl & Pete

Sunday, October 27 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Well Strung Trio

Well Strung Trio

Come on down and enjoy some of the finest Bluegrass music this side of the Appalachian Mountains. Thursday, October 24 7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Rust Project Halloween Party

The Rust Project Halloween Party

Friday, October 25 8:30pm – 11:30pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover,...

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover, Mike McCarthy, & George Lardas

Sunday, October 20 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Mike Huston & Jeff Conner

Mike Huston & Jeff Conner

Friday, October 18 8:30 to 11:30pm

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Eri...

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Erin Burkett, Virgil Walters, & Eric Susoeff

Sunday, October 13 4:30pm to 7:30pm

River City Blues Band

River City Blues Band

Join us in welcoming a new musical act to Elwood’s Pub. Friday, October 11 8:30 to 11:30pm

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Hu...

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Huston

Join us for our Acoustic Open Stage every second Thursday of the month @ 7:00pm.   All musicians are  welcome to join Mike.  Costume is optional (but don’t tell Mike) Thursday, October 10 7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Fiddlers

The Fiddlers

Come on down and enjoy authentic American Folk Music and Bluegrass Music with The Fiddlers.  Thursday, October 3   7:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Ron...

Sunday Afternoon Jazz Series with Ronnie Weiss, Tom Boyce, & Joe Quinlan

Sunday, October 6 4:30pm to 7:30pm