Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts in category Uncategorized

Special: Thursday, May 21 through Sat...

Special: Thursday, May 21 through Saturday, May 23

Philly Cheese Steak Salad   $12.50                   Mixed greens topped with sauteed mushrooms, onions, “Original Philly Steak”, melted Mozzarella cheese, seasoned fries. Ranch dressing on the side.  

St. Patrick’s Day Party with Mi...

St. Patrick’s Day Party with Mickey Huston.

Sunday, March 15 – 4:00 to 7:00

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Hu...

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Huston

Join us for our Acoustic Open Stage every second Thursday of the month @ 7:00pm.   All musicians are  welcome to join Mike.  Thursday, March 12 – 7:00 to 10:00pm

Kay Lynn & J.P. Acoustic Duo

Kay Lynn & J.P. Acoustic Duo

Friday, February 21 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Darryl & Pete

Darryl & Pete

Sunday, February 9 4:30pm to 7:30pm

River City Blues Band

River City Blues Band

Friday, February 7 8:30 to 11:30pm

Groundhog Day party with Michael R...

Groundhog Day party with Michael “Taco” Evans

Sunday, February 2 4:30 to 7:30pm

The Lost Boys Trio

The Lost Boys Trio

Join us for a special show with Dave Cook, Jason Ericson, and Mike Huston, “The Lost Boys Trio”, some of the finest bluegrass musicians this side of Rural Ridge Hollow.               You don’t want to miss this show! Friday, January 31 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Mike Huston & Jeff Conner

Mike Huston & Jeff Conner

Friday, January 24 8:30 to 11:30pm

Robin & Bob

Robin & Bob

Thursday, January 23 7:00pm to 10:00pm