Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts in category Uncategorized

Wendy & The Lost Boys

Wendy & The Lost Boys

They’re finally back!  And playing some of the finest Bluegrass and Country Music you’ll hear anywhere. Saturday, May 27 9:00pm – 12:00am

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

Join Elwoods’ as we welcome Slim, Rob, & Taco of the Shiners in their first Acoustic performance at Elwood’s Pub! Thursday, May 25 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Jack Of Diamonds

Jack Of Diamonds

Elwood’s Pub welcomes back Rick Proudfoot and Pete Lacava, “Jack of Diamonds”, playing original and classic blues tunes. Friday, May 26 8:30pm

Acoustic Rust

Acoustic Rust

Saturday, May 20 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’...

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’ Trio

Bring your friends to hear Ms. Freddye, Mike Huston, and Bob DiCola playing your favorite Blues and Classic Rock songs. Saturday, May 13 8:30pm

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Hu...

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Huston

Join us for our Acoustic Open Stage every second Thursday of the month @ 7:00pm.   All musicians are  welcome to join Mike.  Costume is optional (but don’t tell Mike) Thursday, May 11 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Martin The Troubadour

Martin The Troubadour

Join Martin The Troubadour this Friday at 8:30pm.  Martin plays an eclectic mix of musical genres along with original scores.  More often than not Martin is joined by one or more of his musician friends which always makes for a good time. Friday, May 12 8:30pm

The Fiddlers

The Fiddlers

Come on down and enjoy authentic American Folk Music and Bluegrass Music with The Fiddlers.  Thursday, May 4   7:00pm to 10:00pm

Well Strung Bluegrass Band

Well Strung Bluegrass Band

Come on down and enjoy some of the finest Bluegrass music this side of the Appalachian Mountains. Thursday, April 27 7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Unknown String Band

The Unknown String Band

Saturday, April 29 8:30pm to 11:30pm