Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts in category mobile

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover,...

Sunday Jazz Series with Clint Hoover, Mike McCarthy, & George Lardas

Sunday, November 17 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Jon Greco & Clint Hoover

Jon Greco & Clint Hoover

Come on down to Elwood’s Pub and support live music.  Live, professional, fantastic music!  What more can you ask for? Friday, November 15 8:30pm

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Hu...

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Huston

Join us for our Acoustic Open Stage every second Thursday of the month @ 7:00pm.   All musicians are  welcome to join Mike.  Costume is optional (but don’t tell Mike) Thursday, November 14 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Galactic Duo

Sunday Jazz Series with Galactic Duo

An amazing jazz duo that you should not miss! Sunday, November 10 4:30pm to 7:30pm

The Fiddlers

The Fiddlers

Come on down and enjoy authentic American Folk Music and Bluegrass Music with The Fiddlers.  Thursday, November 7   7:00pm to 10:00pm

Jack Of Diamonds

Jack Of Diamonds

Elwood’s Pub welcomes back Rick Proudfoot, “Jack of Diamonds”, playing original and classic blues tunes. Friday, November 8 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Sunday Jazz Series with Larry Belli &...

Sunday Jazz Series with Larry Belli & Maria Castellon

Sunday, November 3 4:30 to 7:30pm

Marshall Street ‘Rents Hallowee...

Marshall Street ‘Rents Halloween Bash

Hail hail the gang’s all here. Join us as we welcome our favorite music makers, Marshall Streets ‘Rents! Thursday, October 31 7:00pm

Let’s Duet

Let’s Duet

Friday, November 1 8:30pm to 11:30pm

Darryl & Pete

Darryl & Pete

Sunday, October 27 4:30pm to 7:30pm