Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts in category mobile

Jacob’s Ferry Stragglers

Jacob’s Ferry Stragglers

Thursday, January 25 7:00pm to 10:00pm

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Hu...

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Huston

Join us for our Acoustic Open Stage every second Thursday of the month @ 7:00pm.   All musicians are  welcome to join Mike.  Costume is optional (but don’t tell Mike) Thursday, January 11 7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Hoover-Rosenberg Jazz Trio

The Hoover-Rosenberg Jazz Trio

Sunday, January 14 4:00pm to 7:00pm

Jeff Pogas

Jeff Pogas

Join Jeff for an evening of Rock, Blues, Country, and Jazz music.  Accomplished musicians are welcome to join in! Friday, January 12 8:30pm    

The Fiddlers

The Fiddlers

Come on down and enjoy authentic American Folk Music and Bluegrass Music with The Fiddlers.  Thursday, January 4   7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Rust Project

The Rust Project

Friday, January 5 8:30pm

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Marshall Street ‘Rents

 Santa told me that Victor is naughty and Fonda is nice.  I agree!  Come on out and find out for yourself.  But don’t tell Santa what I told you…shhh. Saturday, December 23 8:30pm

The Agway Shoplifters

The Agway Shoplifters

Y’all ready for some Honky Tonkin’ Swingin’ Blues?  Then come on down and experience The Agway Shoplifters.  Great music and always a fun time. Saturday, December 16 9:00pm to ?

Christmas Show with Erin, Virgil, and...

Christmas Show with Erin, Virgil, and Eric.

“It’s the most wonderful time of the year” when Elwood’s Pub hosts Erin Burkett and Virgil Walters.  This duo will warm your heart with their special arrangements of classic Christmas songs.  Don’t miss this show! Friday, December 8 8:30 – 11:30

Martin The Troubadour

Martin The Troubadour

Martin plays an eclectic mix of musical genres along with original scores.  More often than not Martin is joined by one or more of his musician friends which always makes for a good time. Friday, December 9 8:30pm