Micros, Munchies & Music

Posts in category mobile

Marshall Street ‘Rents

Marshall Street ‘Rents

 Hail hail the gang’s all here. Join us as we welcome our favorite music makers, Marshall Streets ‘Rents! Only this time they’re unplugged. I think. Thursday, May 31 7:00pm

The Hoover-Rosenberg Jazz Trio

The Hoover-Rosenberg Jazz Trio

Sunday, May 27 4:30pm to 7:30pm

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’...

Ms. Freddye’s Home Cookin’ Trio

Friday, May 18 8:30pm

The Agway Shoplifters

The Agway Shoplifters

Y’all ready for some Honky Tonkin’ Swingin’ Blues?  Then come on down and experience The Agway Shoplifters.  Great music and always a fun time. Saturday, April 28 9:00pm to ?

Midnight Rooster

Midnight Rooster

We bring in some of the finest Bluegrass Musicians in the Pittsburgh area and Midnight Rooster is proof of that! Thursday, April 26 7:00 pm to 10:00 pm

Martin The Troubadour

Martin The Troubadour

Martin plays an eclectic mix of musical genres along with original scores.  More often than not Martin is joined by one or more of his musician friends which always makes for a good time. Friday, April 20 8:30pm

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Hu...

Acoustic Open Stage hosted by Mike Huston

Join us for our Acoustic Open Stage every second Thursday of the month @ 7:00pm.   All musicians are  welcome to join Mike.  Costume is optional (but don’t tell Mike) Thursday, April 12 7:00pm to 10:00pm

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

The Shiners Acoustic Trio

Join us as we welcome Slim, Rob, & Taco of the Shiners back to Elwood’s Pub! Friday, April 13 8:30pm

The Rust Project

The Rust Project

Friday, April 6 8:30pm – 11:30pm

The Fiddlers

The Fiddlers

Come on down and enjoy authentic American Folk Music and Bluegrass Music with The Fiddlers.  Thursday, April 5   7:00pm to 10:00pm